Leadership and Organization

University

Our Leadership

Prof. Emanuele Degennaro
President and Chairman of the Board of Directors

segreteriapresidenzacda@lum.it

Dr. Felice Gnagnarella
Executive Vice President

gnagnarella@lum.it

Dr. Antonella Rago
University General Manager

direttoregenerale@lum.it

University Cabinet

Prof. Antonello Garzoni
Rector

rettore@lum.it

Prof. Emanuele Degennaro
Deputy Vice Rector

edg@lum.it

Prof. Francesco Vergine
Dean of the Department of Legal and Business Sciences

vergine@lum.it

Prof.ssa Candida Bussoli
Dean of the Department of Management, Finance and Technology

bussoli@lum.it

Prof. Patrizia Guida
Vice Rector for International Relations

guida@lum.it

Prof. Francesco Alicino
Vice Rector for Education

alicino@lum.it

Prof. Angeloantonio Russo
Vice Rector for Research and Sustainability

russo@lum.it

Prof. Francesco Manfredi
Vice Rector for Continuing Education and Technology Transfer

manfredi@lum.it

Prof. Antonello Tarzia
Rector's Delegate for the Integration of Students with Disabilities

tarzia@lum.it

Evaluation Committee

Prof. Maurizio Dallocchio
President


Prof. Luca Dondi
External Member


Prof. Cesare Pozzi
External Member

Prof. Mariateresa Trotta
External Member


Prof. Francesco Follieri
LUM Member


Dr. Francesco Brunetti
LUM Administrative Staff Member


Mr. Onofrio Loconsole
Students Representative


Quality Assurance Committee

Prof. Angeloantonio Russo
President

russo@lum.it

Prof. Francesco Alicino
Member

alicino@lum.it

Prof. Mariateresa Cuoccio
Member

cuoccio@lum.it

Prof. Antonello Tarzia
Member

tarzia@lum.it

Dr. Mariateresa Santaloia
LUM Administrative Staff Member